WP-sponsorships
Monthly Parking_widgetWP-Book-Your-Band
WP-Calendar-at-a-glance
WP-Apply-Vendor

Events at the Park

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bandstand Bluegrass: Hickory Robot

August 15, 2013 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Every Thursday, gather ’round the bandstand and enjoy free performances from the likes of Jake Speed & The Freddies, The Comet Bluegrass All-Stars and many, many more. Whether you’re new to scene or simply a long time fan, Washington Park promises to offer some of the best musical performances you’ve ever experienced.

Great news! Eli’s BBQ will now be onsite every Thursday evening, serving up some of their delicious grub. Come for the food…stay for the music!

2013 Performance Schedule: 

Thursday, May 30:The Tillers

Thursday, June 6: Jake Speed & the Freddies

Thursday, June 13: The Comet Bluegrass All-Stars

Thursday, June 20: Red Cedars

Thursday, June 27: Northern Kentucky Bluegrass Band

Thursday, July 4: Kentucky Timbre with the Boone County Caterwaulers

Thursday, July 11: Blue Rock Boys

Thursday, July 18: Wild Carrot & the Roots Band

Thursday, July 25: The Missy Werner Band

Thursday, August 1: Rattlesnakin’ Daddies

Thursday, August 8: Vernon McIntyre’s Appalachian Grass

Thursday, August 15: Hickory Robot

Thursday, August 22: Magnolia Mountain

Thursday, August 29: Ma Crow & the Lady Slippers

Thursday, September 5: Whisky Bent Valley

Thursday, September 12: Kentucky Timbre with the Boone County Caterwaulers

Thursday, September 19: The Turkeys

Special thanks to our sponsor, ArtWorks.

http://artworkscincinnati.org/downloads/artworks_logo_bw.gif

Details

Date:
August 15, 2013
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Washington Park
OH 45202 United States + Google Map

Organizer

3CDC
Phone:
513-621-4400
Email:
estowe@3cdc.org
Website:
http://www.3cdc.org
TALK TO US.
Thank you for contacting Fountain Square. We appreciate the feedback and will be in contact with you soon!
PARK IT HERE.

1230 Elm Street - Cincinnati, OH 45202

1230 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

© 2017 3CDC. All Rights Reserved.