WP-sponsorships
Monthly Parking_widgetWP-Book-Your-Band
WP-Calendar-at-a-glance
WP-Apply-Vendor

Events at the Park

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friday Flow

June 6, 2014 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

DSC_1689

Washington Park’s FREE R&B Series, Friday Flow, returns this summer with all-new music and all-new performers.

Friday, May 30:
8:45pm EU
7:40pm Jameze
7:10pm Elementz
6:55pm Selecta Choice (6:55, 7:30, & 8:20pm)

Friday, June 6:                  
8:05pm Natural Progression
7:10pm Collective Peace
6:55pm Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:40, & 8:50pm)

Friday, June 13:               
8:50pm Hotsauce
7:55pm TBD
7:10 pm Tyshawn Colquitt
6:55pm Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:40, & 8:35pm)

Friday, June 20: NO SHOW                                

Friday, June 27:                               
8:45pm Big Robb
7:45pm L’ Renee
7:10pm Elementz
6:55pm Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:40, & 8:35pm)

Friday, July 4:                   
9:00pm Playa (featuring Smoke & Black)
8:05pm Deuces
7:10pm TBD
6:55pm Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:40, & 8:30pm)

Friday, July 11:                 
9:00pm Carl Moore
8:00pm TBD
7:10pm Marwan (Soul Flow)
6:55pm Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:45, & 8:35pm)

Friday, July 18:                 
8:10pm 2nd Wind
7:10pm The Ingrid Rachel Project
6:55pm Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:55, & 8:55pm)

Friday, July 25:                 
TBD
Sei High
Four Thirty 2 (432)
TBD
3:30pm Selectas Choice
3:00pm Elementz

Friday, August 1:             
LUMENOCITY

Friday, August 8:                             
8:05pm Flawless
7:10pm Keenan West
6:55pm Selectas Choice

Friday, August 15:                           
9:00pm TBD
8:05pm Big Jim
7:10pm  Erica P
6:55pm  Selectas Choice

Friday, August 22:           
9:10pm  Gregory Porter
8:00pm Mandy Gaines

Friday, August 29:                           
8:50pm TBD
7:55pm Tiara Purifoy (American Idol Season 3)
7:10pm Elementz
Selectas Choice (6:55, 7:40, & 8:35pm)

Special thanks to our sponsors, P&G, MetroPCS, and Old School Radio 100.3.

Friday Flow

 

Details

Date:
June 6, 2014
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Washington Park
OH 45202 United States

Organizer

3CDC
Phone:
513-621-4400
Email:
estowe@3cdc.org
Website:
http://www.3cdc.org
TALK TO US.
Thank you for contacting Fountain Square. We appreciate the feedback and will be in contact with you soon!
PARK IT HERE.

1230 Elm Street - Cincinnati, OH 45202

1230 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

© 2017 3CDC. All Rights Reserved.