WP-sponsorships
Monthly Parking_widgetWP-Book-Your-Band
WP-Calendar-at-a-glance
WP-Apply-Vendor

Events at the Park

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cancelled: OTR Performs

July 13, 2014 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

271426_10151146035944621_86440087_o

OTR Performs returns this summer! Enjoy a Sunday evening of FREE arts programming in the Park that is perfect for the whole family.

Sunday, June 1: Elementz/Cincinnati Boys Choir

Sunday, June 8: Cincinnati Opera

Sunday, June 15: The Simon Brass Horn Quartet

Sunday, June 22: Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Sunday, June 29: United States Air Force Jazz Band

Sunday, July 6: Concert:Nova

Sunday, July 13: Bi-Okoto

Sunday, July 20: Afrikan-American Drum & Dance Ensemble of Cincinnati

Sunday, July 27: Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, August 3: LumenoCity

Sunday, August 10: Shakespeare in the Park

Sunday, August 17: Shakespeare in the Park

Sunday, August 24: Over The Rhine 

Special thanks to our title sponsor, DBL Law. We’d also like to thank our presenting sponsors, The Ladislas & Vilma Segoe Family Foundation and Enjoy the Arts.

otr performs

Details

Date:
July 13, 2014
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Washington Park
OH 45202 United States

Organizer

3CDC
Phone:
513-621-4400
Website:
http://www.3cdc.org
TALK TO US.
Thank you for contacting Washington Park. We appreciate the feedback and will be in contact with you soon!
PARK IT HERE.

1230 Elm Street - Cincinnati, OH 45202

1230 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

© 2017 3CDC. All Rights Reserved.